Quick Update

5 08 2009

I’m trying to update every day or at least every other day, and I’ve got something to say but it’s pointless without a few pictures so it’ll have to wait.

The point of this post is simply to let you know that the next post will, most likely, be Friday or Saturday.

Tonight I have a final exam, then I have to move out of my current apartment and into another.  Then work in the morning.  Yeouch.  I’m pretty out of it from packing and studying last night, and there’s still a decent bit of each to do (I’m at work).

Actions

Information

2 responses

6 08 2009
Liz

Sounds like you are burning the candle at both ends! I say that all the time to my daughter who squeezes 30 hours of activity into each 24 hour day! Take care of yourself……

6 08 2009
Lopsy Li

I made it! Just got to make it through work tomorrow (er, today) and Friday, and finish unpacking. Then the weekend should be free. Well, besides the wedding.

Leave a Reply

