Ewnay oupgray??

4 08 2009

I did something silly today.  The thing is, I don’t even have an excuse for my silliness.  I mean, some days at work I can say, “Oh, I posted that really weird and inane comment because I was soldering right before I got on Ravelry, and the lab is sadly lacking in fans to get rid of all that lead smoke…”

But not today.  Nope, only even went in the lab once today.

So what did I do that was so silly?  Well, I started a group on Ravelry.

Shocking?  No?  Not really, you say?

I’ll admit to having wanted to start a group, with some original and interesting theme.  I definitely picked something that there wasn’t already a group for.

Pig latin.

No, I’m not kidding.

That is all for now.  I have to go pack, so that tomorrow evening I can take a final exam and move out of my apartment.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

