Opinions?

23 07 2009

Hullo, all!

I’m afraid I still don’t have anything to post “for real”… I’ve got a work in progress (from this post on, WIP) that really needs to be finished soon, so that’s where most of my attention is going for now.

However, I wanted to know what any readers who stumble upon this little blag would like to see.


(If your answer is “several of above”, please list the responses in the “other” option.  And feel free to comment! :D)

~LL

Actions

Information

2 responses

24 07 2009
Angie

I chose tutorials because that seems to be what I’m always having to look up on the ‘net. Patterns are great too, but whenever I’m following a pattern, I usually come across some stitch or technique I don’t quite grasp and have to search for a tutorial on how to do it.

This is a very nice looking blog, very clean. It will be ideal for storing tutorials which benefit from a smooth, sleek, uncluttered interface.

24 07 2009
Lopsy Li

Thanks so much for your feedback!

Leave a Reply

